BMR Bliss & BMR Commander

66 Responses to “BMR Bliss & BMR Commander”

  1. DaleFitNJ says:
    January 8th, 2013 at 6:25 pm
    Energy
    Fat Loss
    Price
    Appetite Control
    Mood Enhancement
    Guarantee/Customer Service

    I used to be a manager at GNC and I’ve seen some products come and go over time and have had the advantage of trying almost all of the products listed on this page at some time or another and got a lot of these types of things free at the store. This BMR Commander is the only one that I would actually spend my own money on. For what it’s worth – I’d prefer it over any other product that we ever carried at GNC.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

  2. Abigail says:
    January 17th, 2013 at 8:29 am
    Energy
    Fat Loss
    Price
    Appetite Control
    Mood Enhancement
    Guarantee/Customer Service

    OMG BMR Bliss is tha bomb! It gave me so much energy and focus! You ladies gotta try this…It will change your life! I feel like when Im taking it I can get all my stuff done. This Bliss is no joke, you gotta try it out. BMR BLISS ROCKS my socks off!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

  3. Gentry31 says:
    January 19th, 2013 at 1:40 pm
    Energy
    Fat Loss
    Price
    Appetite Control
    Mood Enhancement
    Guarantee/Customer Service

    I used this and I liked it a lot.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

  4. Veronica G. says:
    January 25th, 2013 at 5:05 pm
    Energy Not Rated
    Fat Loss Not Rated
    Price Not Rated
    Appetite Control Not Rated
    Mood Enhancement Not Rated
    Guarantee/Customer Service Not Rated

    I love this product! It puts me in a good mood and makes me not hungry at all. Its been about two weeks and I haven’t felt any side effects. So far so good. I will definitely get another bottle when this one runs out.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

  5. Elizabeth says:
    January 29th, 2013 at 4:12 pm
    Energy
    Fat Loss
    Price
    Appetite Control
    Mood Enhancement
    Guarantee/Customer Service

    I bought some BMR bliss the day after Christmas and have already lost 13 pounds. Pretty impressive considering I’ve been eating terrible all month. I can not wait to see what happens when I go all out and start working out in Februrary. I would strongly encourage you ladies out there to give BMR Bliss a try. I will report back in March, and give you an update on the progress.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

  6. DantheMan says:
    January 31st, 2013 at 11:01 pm
    Energy
    Fat Loss
    Price
    Appetite Control
    Mood Enhancement
    Guarantee/Customer Service

    BMR Commander gives me a ton of energy! I have to say it is hands down the best energy supplement I have ever used! This is the one product that is in a league of its own!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

  7. Veronica G. says:
    February 3rd, 2013 at 6:30 pm
    Energy
    Fat Loss
    Price
    Appetite Control
    Mood Enhancement
    Guarantee/Customer Service

    I love this BMR BLISS! It puts me in a good mood and makes me not hungry at all. Its been about two weeks and I haven’t felt any side effects. So far so good. I will definitely get another bottle when this one runs out.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

  8. Kurt says:
    February 4th, 2013 at 8:42 pm
    Energy
    Fat Loss
    Price
    Appetite Control
    Mood Enhancement
    Guarantee/Customer Service

    I’ve been on the BMR Commander pack for 3 weeks now. I was not severely over weight when I started, I actually tried it just for the sustained energy throughout the day and a little bit more fire in my workouts. I weighted ~202 lbs. day 1, today I weigh 188 lbs (3 weeks). The good sides are that it truly does rock your world and give you a ton of energy all day long. It completely crushes your cravings. I literally have to remind myself to eat or I don’t. I definitely recommend taking the lose dosage loading phase for the first couple of days. It does not have a “down” effect. I come down just like I’m unwinding on my normal routine at night. The one bad thing I will say about this product is that you can only take it 5 days a week. Saturdays and Sundays (or whatever days you want) you are not recommended to take the supplement so your body will continue to function normally without the supplement. The reason it’s a bad thing for me is that I haven’t eaten many calories all week long and when I don’t take the pack on the weekends I am HUNGRY all day long. If you have self control all the power to you but I experience hunger pains and the only cure is calories. All of those suppressed feelings seem to cascade over me on Saturdays.

    All in all, great product. Not only to lose weight but even if you just want more energy in your life.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

  9. Ron says:
    February 11th, 2013 at 6:37 pm
    Energy
    Fat Loss
    Price
    Appetite Control
    Mood Enhancement
    Guarantee/Customer Service

    bmr commander is one of my favorite weight loss pills I’ve ever used. The energy is top notch and it really helps to control my appetite while dieting. the full dose says 2, but one is plenty for me. I recommend the bmrcommander to anyone gym rat or not…this stuff really helps me focus at work as well.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

  10. BigBallin says:
    February 11th, 2013 at 9:31 pm
    Energy
    Fat Loss
    Price
    Appetite Control
    Mood Enhancement
    Guarantee/Customer Service

    Believe the hype! Commander rocks! It dominates the competition. I have used many other energy pills over the years and BMR Commander takes the cake! Don’t waste your money on another product. You won’t be disappointed using commander.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

  11. leslieNYC says:
    February 12th, 2013 at 10:49 pm
    Energy
    Fat Loss
    Price
    Appetite Control
    Mood Enhancement
    Guarantee/Customer Service

    I tried the bmr bliss a few months ago and it was OK. I lost a couple pounds on it, but it didn’t work quite as well as I expected it to. Looking back at it though, I didn’t exactly do my part…my diet was really bad. Regardless they stand by their word and I got 110% of my money back. They were very friendly when I contacted them and even sent me a handwritten note in the mail thanking me for trying their product after they refunded my money. 5 stars on customer service, if I could do more stars I would! I’d definitely try bmr bliss again and just be better on my side the second time around.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

  12. JakeLong says:
    February 14th, 2013 at 7:44 am
    Energy
    Fat Loss
    Price
    Appetite Control
    Mood Enhancement
    Guarantee/Customer Service

    Commander is awesome! This is the best product I have ever used by a long shot. I only wish I would have found bmrcommander sooner.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

  13. Vballchicka says:
    February 17th, 2013 at 1:01 pm
    Energy
    Fat Loss
    Price
    Appetite Control
    Mood Enhancement
    Guarantee/Customer Service

    I love using BMR Bliss. BLiss gives me so much energy. Its not a jittery feeling either, like some of the other fat burners I have used in the past. It is more like a heightened natural feeling of energy. I have already lost 5lbs and 2 of my other girlfriends are using BMR now! I highly recommend BMR BLiss to any girl that are looking for that natural boost of energy.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

  14. Trevor says:
    February 17th, 2013 at 2:18 pm
    Energy
    Fat Loss
    Price
    Appetite Control
    Mood Enhancement
    Guarantee/Customer Service

    I took bmr commander starting this spring, that stuff rocks. I am a stimulant junkie so I wouldn’t mind if it was a little stronger but even as it is it’s strong. The thing I liked best about it was I didn’t come down too hard or crash when started to wear off. Hope my opinon helps ya’ll.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

  15. Rob14BBall says:
    February 18th, 2013 at 9:30 pm
    Energy
    Fat Loss
    Price
    Appetite Control
    Mood Enhancement
    Guarantee/Customer Service

    I’ve used BMR Commander for a few months now with fantastic results. Energy is thru the roof on this and I’ve tried everything before. I’ve lost about 17 pounds so far. The only downside to it is the cost. It is one of the more expensive products out there, but it’s also one of the few products out there that actually works, so it’s worth the extra cost.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

  16. JayStrong says:
    February 21st, 2013 at 1:16 pm
    Energy
    Fat Loss
    Price
    Appetite Control
    Mood Enhancement
    Guarantee/Customer Service

    I have to say that a buddy talked bmr commander up to no end. He gave me a few of his and man they work! Needless to say after trying Commander I bought a bottle. This stuff is really no joke, and I only take 1 pill and Im jacked up with energy! I have gotten numerous friends hooked on these bmr commander pills!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

  17. Jeff C says:
    February 24th, 2013 at 5:24 pm
    Energy
    Fat Loss
    Price
    Appetite Control
    Mood Enhancement
    Guarantee/Customer Service

    I was very skeptical about paying a fairly high price for supplement that i really had no way of knowing if it would really work. well i bought the bmccommander and thyro-drive stack and i am amazed at the results. embarrassed at the fact that i had been gaining weight over the past few years, i don’t own a scale. so i can’t tell you my weight results but i was up to a xxl shirt and 42″ pant size. i started taking this product just under a month ago and i am now in an xl shirt and 38″ pants. i have so much more energy and my appetite is way down. i have at least half the caloric intake than when i started taking the supplements, and i don’t ever feel hungry like i did before. i read all of these reviews before buying the product and its really what convinced me but now i’m here backing up all of these reviews. THIS REALLY WORKS. ITS WORTH THE PRICE. you can also save some cash when you buy the stack

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

  18. mommakat says:
    March 1st, 2013 at 10:44 am
    Energy
    Fat Loss
    Price
    Appetite Control
    Mood Enhancement
    Guarantee/Customer Service

    I started training for a triathlon last summer and was running myself crazy. I am a stay at home mom but between taking care of my 2 kids, hubby, training and still pretending to have a life I was exhausted.

    A friend of mine was babysitting while I was out on training on a bike ride and she mentioned BMR Bliss to me because she took it. She told me where I could get a sample and I did.

    After a few days of taking the samples I went and bought a full bottle. It gave me the energy to pay more attention to my girls when they got home from school and still get all my training in. Forget the 2:30 feeling of ’5 hour energy’… which I had tried for training, BMR Blis is way way better.

    I totally recommend this stuff

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

  19. crossfit45 says:
    March 3rd, 2013 at 5:03 pm
    Energy
    Fat Loss
    Price
    Appetite Control
    Mood Enhancement
    Guarantee/Customer Service

    BMR-Commander is amazing, I’ve tried a lot of fat burners, but nothing gives me the all day energy with no cravings like the BMR-Commander. Definitely recommended!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

  20. Marissa87 says:
    March 5th, 2013 at 5:24 pm
    Energy
    Fat Loss
    Price
    Appetite Control
    Mood Enhancement
    Guarantee/Customer Service

    I’m so much happier throughout the day-I am a single Mom of23 kids and the Bliss/Thyro-Drive helps me keep the weight off. I have tried a lot of diet pills in the past-but little successs..
    My Mom and Sisters take it and Love it as well-
    My boyfriend and I are a lot more ‘active’…lol!
    ‘Happy Mardi Gra’!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

  21. John K says:
    March 10th, 2013 at 6:42 pm
    Energy
    Fat Loss
    Price
    Appetite Control
    Mood Enhancement
    Guarantee/Customer Service

    What a well rounded product! Not only is the commander for weight loss, but this stuff really helps me get through my workouts with energy to spare. You have to try this stuff.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

  22. jqueen52 says:
    March 12th, 2013 at 5:02 pm
    Energy
    Fat Loss
    Price
    Appetite Control
    Mood Enhancement
    Guarantee/Customer Service

    I took the bmrbliss for 2 months and it was BY FAR the most effective fat burner I’ve ever tried. I cannot emphasize that enough. I used the bmrbliss with the thyrodrive and lost 22 pounds in those 2 months! I never felt any jitters or over-anxious like I have with other fat burners. Make sure to remind yourself to eat though because your appetite will be gone. If you need to lose a few pounds or just want to feel great day to day, I’d definitely go with bmrbliss.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

  23. Michelle - Avon, IN says:
    March 18th, 2013 at 7:42 am
    Energy
    Fat Loss
    Price
    Appetite Control
    Mood Enhancement
    Guarantee/Customer Service

    I take one a day in the morning pre-work out and I LOVE THEM!! 22lbs in 2 months and a week! Granted, it is not the only thing I do to loose weight,(diet -interval training, and cardio; and exercise- high protein, low carb, high fiber) but it has helped to control my appetite, and BMR Bliss me the burst of energy to get through a morning work-out. Great stuff!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

  24. Kimberly says:
    March 25th, 2013 at 7:09 am
    Energy
    Fat Loss
    Price
    Appetite Control
    Mood Enhancement
    Guarantee/Customer Service

    Bmr Bliss is a great product. I work a 9-5 job and it gives me the energy to not only get through my day with no problem but also get my butt in the gym and bust through my workout 4 nights a week. Cardio is also a breeze on Bmr Bliss, it is kind of strange to say but it is actually fun now. Bliss definitely cost a little bit more money then I thought but it is definitely worth it. Since taking it I have gotten 3 of my friends to take it too and they have been saying it has helped them the same way. Thank you to the makers of Bmr Bliss…phenomenal.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

  25. LaurenL says:
    March 29th, 2013 at 10:45 am
    Energy
    Fat Loss
    Price
    Appetite Control
    Mood Enhancement
    Guarantee/Customer Service

    BMR Bliss is my favorite supplement! I am a personal trainer at a local gym and BMR Blisss puts that pep in my step. I’m always in a happy go lucky mood when I’m using it. I have all my clients taking it and they are all cutting inches and losing weight. IT makes my job easier cause it helps them control their cravings to eat junk food. I recommend BMR Bliss to anyone starting or on a weight loss program!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

  26. matt says:
    March 31st, 2013 at 10:14 pm
    Energy
    Fat Loss
    Price
    Appetite Control
    Mood Enhancement
    Guarantee/Customer Service

    Just started using commander today 3/31/13 started out ok then started to get a little dizzy then half an hour later my chest started hurting and lasted throughout the day my wife took the bliss and had simular results not happy with product will get money back note the product only lasts for 4 hours at most then drops you like all the rest miracle pills do so beware!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

  27. Jamie says:
    April 3rd, 2013 at 4:38 pm
    Energy
    Fat Loss
    Price
    Appetite Control
    Mood Enhancement
    Guarantee/Customer Service

    I have been using BMR bliss for 2 weeks now, I absolutely love it! I have all the energy I want and BMRBliss s gives me the focus without giving me all the jittery feelings. I feel like I can get everything done that I need to get done and not be dragging at the end of my day!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

  28. alexk22 says:
    April 6th, 2013 at 7:41 pm
    Energy
    Fat Loss
    Price
    Appetite Control
    Mood Enhancement
    Guarantee/Customer Service

    I have tried everything under the sun (Oxy Elite, Lipo 6 black, Hydroxycut) and this is by far the most effective, and makes you feel unbelievable. Two thumbs up for appetite suppression, all day energy and focus. If you’re not taking BMRCommander, you’re wasting your money.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

  29. Max says:
    April 16th, 2013 at 5:08 pm
    Energy
    Fat Loss
    Price
    Appetite Control
    Mood Enhancement
    Guarantee/Customer Service

    If you are a cross fit bodybuilder like me this product is AMAZING! I use the Go Pack ( commander with thyro drive) two pills each twice a day.

    I am not even trying to cut fat right now and I still use this product due to the energy it gives you and how it makes me stay away from “Munchie food” but doesn’t suppress your appetite too much to where you don’t want to eat.

    THE BAD: Not much bad to say about this product EXCEPT the price is a little heavy but for how well this product works it is worth it. If you take the pills within 4-6 hours of when you need to go to bed IT WILL KEEP YOU UP. And also on the days that you don’t take the pills you do tend to get cravings for my junk foods.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

  30. Josie W. says:
    April 20th, 2013 at 4:21 pm
    Energy Not Rated
    Fat Loss Not Rated
    Price Not Rated
    Appetite Control Not Rated
    Mood Enhancement Not Rated
    Guarantee/Customer Service Not Rated

    bliss bmr works great at suppressing my appetite!! I haven’t see any side effects, except sometimes I forget to eat all together and start feeling a little run down.

    Overall it is a good product, just don’t forget to eat. :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

  31. Lady says:
    April 26th, 2013 at 7:12 am
    Energy
    Fat Loss
    Price
    Appetite Control
    Mood Enhancement
    Guarantee/Customer Service

    I am almost done with my second bottle of BMR Bliss and 1DB Thyro-Drive. It really does suppress the appetite and I have managed to lose 9lbs. I probably could lose more if I tried a bit harder- I have drank, ate some unhealthy food, and exercised minimally .. still lost some weight. I have never had any jitters(I take full dose 2thyro’s & 2 bliss-breakfast and lunch) and I take the weekends off from the pills. I could prob give a better review if I was super strict but so far.. I am happy with what it has done for me.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

  32. danceismylife says:
    April 28th, 2013 at 9:42 pm
    Energy
    Fat Loss
    Price
    Appetite Control
    Mood Enhancement
    Guarantee/Customer Service

    I’m a professional cheerleader / dancer and I literally work my ass off to stay in shape and have the figure that’s required. With a ton of new younger girls trying out this year I found myself worried. Not about skills or technique, but kinda felt like I didn’t have as much energy or pep as they did. And while I’m no fatty I did need to lose just a few lbs.

    I googled fat burners and found bmr bliss online and bought it through their website. I heart it! I call them my miracle pep pills and I’ve got the energy back I was needing. I’d TOTALLY recommend buying bmr bliss!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

  33. James says:
    May 1st, 2013 at 9:58 pm
    Energy
    Fat Loss
    Price
    Appetite Control
    Mood Enhancement
    Guarantee/Customer Service

    The first day I took BMR Commander with Thyrodrive it was amazing. I had the day off and I would of normally just got a few things done and sat around and relaxed. Well on this particular day when I took it I cleaned everything, did all of my laundry, actually prepared all of my food for the next few days, had an awesome workout, and was the happiest person in the world while doing it all. BMRCommander is incredible and I am so happy I was turned on to it. Since I have started taking it I have lost 17 lbs which was about 4 weeks ago. I am very happy with both the BMR Commander and Thyrodrive and would recommend to anyone interested in the best energy in the world and looking to lose body fat.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

  34. Drew says:
    May 2nd, 2013 at 2:28 am
    Energy
    Fat Loss
    Price
    Appetite Control
    Mood Enhancement
    Guarantee/Customer Service

    This BMR COmmander is the real deal! Been taking it for about a week and a half now and lost 5 pounds even though I haven’t changed my diet too much. Looking forward to a new me in the year! Thanks!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

  35. Brandon says:
    May 4th, 2013 at 10:12 am
    Energy
    Fat Loss
    Price
    Appetite Control
    Mood Enhancement
    Guarantee/Customer Service

    I’m a business man and always on the go. I was using 2-3 energy drinks a day just to make it through. I was looking for a better alternative to spending a crap ton of money on these drinks. BMR Commander was it! Since I started using this I feel better and I’m saving a lot of money skipping those energy drinks. BMR Commander also gives me focus. The focus is a bonus! This will give you the energy/focus your looking for.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

  36. Patricia M says:
    May 5th, 2013 at 1:12 pm
    Energy
    Fat Loss
    Price
    Appetite Control
    Mood Enhancement
    Guarantee/Customer Service

    I am really impressed with the bmr Bliss. My sister in law gave me 1 before our kids basketball tournament last week…7 hours later I still had all the energy in the world. Just ordered my own bottle from their website and am looking forward to becoming mega-mom full time!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

  37. ang-rn1 says:
    May 13th, 2013 at 5:43 pm
    Energy
    Fat Loss
    Price
    Appetite Control
    Mood Enhancement
    Guarantee/Customer Service

    I’m a nurse with crazy night-shift hours. I’m tempted every night with cookies, brownies and other sweets that our patient’s families bring in. I had gained about 15 pounds after a few years of grabbing sweets on the run while working. My awesome boyfriend surprised me with a big vacation for my birthday and decided I was finally sick of my ‘tire’ as I call it. A friend recommended BMR Bliss and while I thought it was a bit pricier then I had wanted to pay, I was a bit desperate and running short on time. So glad I bought it. I’m now not only DOWN on my weight, but I feel freakin awesome! Most importantly I no longer crave the sweets brought in. When the other nurses try to shove them in my face (because I think they’re jealous of my tire-loss) I truly don’t have the need for sugar any more and my appetite is totally under control. Awesome stuff, and I was a very happy girl in my bikini on the beach last month!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

  38. pamela says:
    May 17th, 2013 at 3:02 pm
    Energy
    Fat Loss
    Price
    Appetite Control
    Mood Enhancement
    Guarantee/Customer Service

    I love the energy boost and motivation it gives me but I have noticed slight abdominal pain while taking it at the full dose of 2 pills. I just backed off to 1 pill and am just fine. I did just start taking it so im not sure how it is with weight loss.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

  39. 1andDone says:
    May 20th, 2013 at 3:46 pm
    Energy
    Fat Loss
    Price
    Appetite Control
    Mood Enhancement
    Guarantee/Customer Service

    I got it the other day-my night shift at the casino sucks-it helped a lot

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

  40. Zheng C. says:
    May 23rd, 2013 at 12:58 pm
    Energy
    Fat Loss
    Price
    Appetite Control
    Mood Enhancement
    Guarantee/Customer Service

    Great product very satisfied thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

  41. Crystal says:
    May 27th, 2013 at 11:40 am
    Energy
    Fat Loss
    Price
    Appetite Control
    Mood Enhancement
    Guarantee/Customer Service

    I was sick of looking in the mirror and being disgusted. I started the BMR Bliss Go Pack a week ago and have already droped 8 pounds. The day i picked up the pills i started a gym membership and go at 4 times a week. The store also gave me a diet construstion plan. Eating properly with moderate excrise in addition to these pills have helped me change my lifestyle. I have ever intention on buying more when these bottles are done. I will tell anybody that it is worth every dime.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

  42. jen says:
    May 28th, 2013 at 5:53 am
    Energy
    Fat Loss
    Price
    Appetite Control
    Mood Enhancement
    Guarantee/Customer Service

    I bought bliss bmr after given some samples. I really like it, however i do have to take an antacid with it because ive been getting some heart burn at night. Other than that it does everything it says and has really helped my work outs.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

  43. BeckyFrazier says:
    June 3rd, 2013 at 6:51 am
    Energy
    Fat Loss
    Price
    Appetite Control
    Mood Enhancement
    Guarantee/Customer Service

    BMR Bliss gives me energy all day without all the jitters. It also never gives me a crash afterwards and I never have trouble sleeping. I’m a mother of 3 and need a ton of energy to keep up with my kids and BMR Bliss really helps me be a mom. Keeps me going and lets me have the to energy to play with my kids after they get off school.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

  44. Steve45 says:
    June 6th, 2013 at 10:44 am
    Energy
    Fat Loss
    Price
    Appetite Control
    Mood Enhancement
    Guarantee/Customer Service

    I really do not work out that much and do not always have the best diet. I try but since I am so busy I usually end up skipping meals or eating something not that healthy. After starting BMR Commander and Thyro-Drive I have lost 25 lbs over 8 weeks. I am amazed with this product, I would of never thought that taking these pills would helped me lose that much weight without that much effort put in. Now 25 lbs down, I have more energy and motivation then ever and plan on keeping my diet a lot better and actually working out a few times a week to maintain this weight loss.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

  45. dieter01 says:
    June 8th, 2013 at 12:17 am
    Energy
    Fat Loss
    Price
    Appetite Control
    Mood Enhancement
    Guarantee/Customer Service

    This stuff makes me want to kick someone’s ass :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

  46. Dana T says:
    June 14th, 2013 at 6:40 pm
    Energy
    Fat Loss
    Price
    Appetite Control
    Mood Enhancement
    Guarantee/Customer Service

    I work as a dispatcher and often work the overnight shifts. The BMR Bliss is the best product I’ve taken for energy and focus. It saves me a ton of money over red bulls and other energy drinks plus is keeps my appetite in check.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

  47. Shredder says:
    June 15th, 2013 at 10:34 am
    Energy
    Fat Loss
    Price
    Appetite Control
    Mood Enhancement
    Guarantee/Customer Service

    I’ve tried a couple different diet pills, from GNC Thermogenic Brand (unsure of name), to Hydroxycut, and a few others that I can’t remember. This BMR Commander stuff is by far the best I have found, which upsets me because its so expensive.

    With DIET and EXERCISE I have lost 15lbs in roughly 2-3 Months.. Twice. Meaning when I stop taking the pills, I usually lose my focus at the gym, and my hunger cravings take over and I fall off my diet.

    As a previous poster said the weekends are the hardest because they are supposed to be your off days from the pills, and the cravings do come in full force.

    You do get a significant energy boost, and definitely a positive mood lift. I take my first dose at around 5 am and my last dose around 11-12. If I take my last dose too late I will not be able to sleep at night, as I am extremly caffeine sensitive.

    I am lucky this stuff works well for me with little to no issues except for the sleep which is easily resolved with proper dosage timing. However, I have heard from others – depression, and weakness (post workout) have been experienced.

    About me – I am 160lb (max) 24 year old male, I workout regularly 3-5 times a week. Cardio and Workouts geared towards losing weight. On this stuff I can get down to about 145 with the right diet and exercise routine.

    It is definitely worth a shot if your looking at being able to lose that weight for once. I highly recommend “The Abs Diet” to go with these as your meal plan. Good luck!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

  48. HenJr33 says:
    June 15th, 2013 at 11:55 am
    Energy
    Fat Loss
    Price
    Appetite Control
    Mood Enhancement
    Guarantee/Customer Service

    I just wanted to share a quick note telling of my awesome success with BMR Commander with Thyro Drive. I was laid off on feb 2, 2013 and switched to 1st Phorm shortly after that time. Since then I have lost 65 pounds and I am I am in the best shape of my life!

    My cardio is awesome in addition to my weightlifting has become more intense and focused with the use of bmr commander & Thyro-Drive. People in my personal life definitely noticed in the last two months and I tell everyone what products I am using and where to buy them and the feedback is the same….awesome results!

    Tons of energy, great appetite control and overall just feel awesome! There is no other product like this anywhere…trust me…I have tried them all!

    Yes, its more money than the other options out there and I realize that can be a turn off for some (Heck, I was laid off when I started using it) but this one is 100% and you get what you pay for.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

  49. SueKatmryzk says:
    June 20th, 2013 at 1:19 pm
    Energy
    Fat Loss
    Price
    Appetite Control
    Mood Enhancement
    Guarantee/Customer Service

    I bought the bmr bliss last month online. I feel like I have tried everything before with no results, so I was skeptical. After seeing that they offer a 110% money back guarantee I figured that I had nothing to lose so i bought it. I AM VERY GLAD THAT I DID. I have lost several pounds in just a couple weeks with very little change in my diet. It gives me tons of energy and I feel great when I take it. I am a little older and hitting the begining stages of menopause, so I truly appreciate the mood enhancing ingredients that are in there.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

  50. Kate says:
    June 23rd, 2013 at 11:08 am
    Energy
    Fat Loss
    Price
    Appetite Control
    Mood Enhancement
    Guarantee/Customer Service

    I use to take naps everyday when my little one would, I work the 7am-3 shift and have class all night. This bmr bliss gets me over the hill for the day !! I LOVE IT. I’ve only been on it about 2 weeks and lost about 4.5 lbs.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

  51. Mr O says:
    June 26th, 2013 at 8:15 am
    Energy
    Fat Loss
    Price
    Appetite Control
    Mood Enhancement
    Guarantee/Customer Service

    Let me say this: I was a SKEPTIC to say the least. I had always been an athelete who beleived in willpower basic eating and good hard excersize. Fast forward to my life in the hospital, to kids and a wife – theres almost no time to do what should be simple. Whats worse, eating habits are terrible and energy is low. I gained more weight and kept hearing about the moneyback and results…I went in tried it as a why not idea and…30 days later I feel better than I have in 3+yrs and I have lost 15 pounds and 3+ inches without any uncomfortable cravings, major changes. The appetite control is amazing and the energy is wonderful and without crashing. If I add working out next month I bet I double the results and hit my goal – In 2 friggin months?! Amazing product!!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

  52. Sam says:
    June 29th, 2013 at 12:21 pm
    Energy
    Fat Loss
    Price
    Appetite Control
    Mood Enhancement
    Guarantee/Customer Service

    I used to be into martial arts and sports. Over the years with school and work I have put on an extra 40 pounds and feel terrible. My friend had seen great success with the BMR Commander Go Pack and I was hoping to get the same. After 3 months of using the BMR Commander GO Pack I am down 23 pounds and feel amazing! My energy is through the roof and I have got the motivation back to start working hard! The BMR Commander Go Pack gives me such a restful sleep at night I feel more recovered and ready to start my day in the mornings!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

  53. Jamal F. says:
    July 1st, 2013 at 5:36 am
    Energy
    Fat Loss
    Price
    Appetite Control
    Mood Enhancement
    Guarantee/Customer Service

    If you are wondering what is the best fatburner out there, this is the answer! When I was in high school I was always being picked on whether it was name calling or being pushed around. Needless to say I wasn’t in the best shape of my life. I grew up with a family who loved food and ate like kings for every meal and not one spec of food that we had placed on our plates was ever wasted. I had grown tired of living that lifestyle, especially after I moved out and went off to college. As I was living in the dorms I noticed that I was the only one there always getting seconds from the cafeteria and scarfing it down with no problem. I was starting to feel as if I was back in high school and didn’t want the name calling to begin. Well it was at this point that I knew I had to change something else other than my eating habits. I began doing research on weight lose products and the one that had really caught my attention was the BMR Commander Go Pack. I read reviews from others who have taken this product and some had lost up to 40 lb in a couple months time. I purchased the BMR Commander Go Pack 2 months ago and have already lost 25 pounds. I am not always hungry and I feel like the fat is just melting off. I have enough energy to go to the gym after work and get in an intense workout at that.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

  54. Dawn in Kansas says:
    July 1st, 2013 at 1:35 pm
    Energy
    Fat Loss
    Price
    Appetite Control
    Mood Enhancement
    Guarantee/Customer Service

    I first heard about the BMR Bliss Go Pack from a friend who gave me some sample packets. I had been taking another weight lose product before, but I found I was growing a tolerance to these and I was becoming very dizzy during even the slightest amount of exercise. I really enjoy the natural energized feeling I get from the BMR Bliss Go Pack. As a nurse, I often work many long night shifts so I am always very tired and it is hard for me to find the energy to workout after spending a long day at work. This all changed once I started taking the BMR Bliss Go Pack. I now have the energy to tackle whatever life throws at me. Since I first started using the BMR Bliss Go Pack 2 weeks ago, I have already lost 8 pounds. I can’t wait to see what my results will be like after a full month. I would recommend this product to anyone looking to lose weight. I recently purchased the BMR Bliss Go Pack for my mother for her birthday, and I know she is going to love it!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

  55. Cindi Wasterly says:
    July 2nd, 2013 at 7:59 am
    Energy
    Fat Loss
    Price
    Appetite Control
    Mood Enhancement
    Guarantee/Customer Service

    My husband and I started a business together several years ago. It is something we absolutely love, but it has been taking over our lives. We have 2 kids who are away in college so we have been focusing on our goals and our business non-stop. It has started to take its toll on both of our bodies and we are constantly exhausted. I have had to take short naps in the afternoons in order to be able to function for the long days we usually work. Our diets have gone down the drain because we are always away from home and we work long hours so we eat meals that are fast and easy. I decided that I needed to get it together. I heard about the BMR Bliss Go Pack on the radio and how many success stories there have been with it so I figured it was worth looking into. Long story short, I have been taking it for a month now and I haven’t felt this good since college! I have so much motivation and energy and I no longer take naps. I also find time to walk or do some light exercise in my spare time. I have not had any fast-food or junk since I started taking the BMR Bliss Go Pack. I look better and I feel better.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

  56. Scott Reardon says:
    July 2nd, 2013 at 12:43 pm
    Energy
    Fat Loss
    Price
    Appetite Control
    Mood Enhancement
    Guarantee/Customer Service

    I was in the Army after high school and had always been in pretty good shape. Today however, I have become a totally different person. I am working a night time job and going to school during the day. Both are very new to me since I had not gone to college so I have not been to school in years and I have never really been a night time person so the sleep schedule has gotten me very messed up with eating and having any sort of routine. I have noticed that even in the last 2 months I have gained some weight because all of my meals are just fast and easy things that I stop and get or heat up quickly when I get home so I have time for a short nap. My girlfriend has been taking the BMR BlissPack and she told me that it has been working really well for her and that she thinks I should try the BMR Commander. I went ahead and took her advice and I have been taking the BMR Commander for a little over 3 weeks now. I have noticed a difference in my energy during the day at school and even at night when I am at work. I have lost 15 pounds in 3 weeks. That’s amazing. I know I look better, so I feel a lot better. Not just in my clothes, but as a person too. I’m happier so I’m nicer. I have been able to make better choices at meals and not so quick to eat the junk. I love the BMR Commander and will continue to use it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

  57. Tammi R. says:
    July 5th, 2013 at 9:53 am
    Energy
    Fat Loss
    Price
    Appetite Control
    Mood Enhancement
    Guarantee/Customer Service

    My sister and I have been competitive since we were kids. I decided to go on a diet and guess what, she made it in to a competition. The winner is the one that loses the most weight. I started taking the BMR Bliss Go Pack 2 months ago. I have been amazed how quickly I have been able to drop the weight. I have lost 20 pounds so far. I have been able to watch my diet and not eat the junk. It truly has been easy. My mind isn’t on food all the time. That’s big for me. Food ran my life before. I have dropped a couple dress sizes and pant sizes. My sister wants to know what I have been doing. She is impressed. I am going to buy her the BMR Bliss Go Pack in 2 weeks. I want a little head start before the real game begins.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

  58. Robert in NY says:
    July 5th, 2013 at 9:54 am
    Energy
    Fat Loss
    Price
    Appetite Control
    Mood Enhancement
    Guarantee/Customer Service

    I have always been a pretty athletic guy all through high school and college. Once I graduated I became so caught up in growing up and working on my career and family that I kind of left all of that behind. Since graduating college 6 years ago, I have gotten married, bought a house and had 2 children. I have been very busy with all of them and just recently my youngest child decided to get into soccer. I obviously was all for it so I wanted to be there to encourage and help him and practice with him as much as I could. The first day we went out to practice, I noticed myself getting winded easily and not really having much energy left after only about 20 minutes of playing with my son. At that moment I decided that it is time to get back into shape. I had heard from a friend of mine that the BMR Commander Go Pack was a very good product and that he had started on it a couple months ago and has seen good results. I reluctantly bought the BMR Commander Go Pack. I had purchased these types of products before, but have never seen any results. After 2 months of taking the BMR Commander Go Pack I have dropped 6 pant sizes. All my clothes that where tight are now lose. The BMR Commander Go Pack is a 1 of a kind. I have been telling everybody I know how much I love it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

  59. April D. says:
    July 7th, 2013 at 11:22 am
    Energy
    Fat Loss
    Price
    Appetite Control
    Mood Enhancement
    Guarantee/Customer Service

    I’ve been taking BMR Bliss for 4 weeks and I am amazed with the results. I’ve lost 15 pounds and 10 inches, and I’m not done yet! They make me feel so much more energetic without any jitters, and they make my workouts fly by without that crash! When I eat a meal I definitely cannot eat the whole thing, so it has really helped curb my appetite and control my snacking. I’d recommend BMR Bliss for any woman who’s struggling with weight loss.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

  60. RBoyd72 says:
    July 7th, 2013 at 11:24 am
    Energy
    Fat Loss
    Price
    Appetite Control
    Mood Enhancement
    Guarantee/Customer Service

    I had a weight loss goal to meet so I decided to go with the BMR Commander Go Pack I heard about on the radio. I was 285 pounds and I needed to change my life. Needless to say I started the BMR Commander Go Pack got my nutrition in check and started running. Three months later, I’m down to 189. That’s right … almost a 100 pound drop! Thanks guys … I met my goals!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

  61. Hannah Kristeen says:
    July 17th, 2013 at 9:43 am
    Energy
    Fat Loss
    Price
    Appetite Control
    Mood Enhancement
    Guarantee/Customer Service

    I started using the BMR Bliss Go Pack a little over a month ago. I had previously hit a little plateau trying to get the last 10 pounds off. The Go Pack has done wonders for my energy and focus, on top of helping drop those last 10 pounds. I’ve just started my second pack and the weight continues to come off. It’s kept me motivated to eat healthier, stay more active and feel healthier and more vibrant overall. I love the BMR Bliss Go Pack. Thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

  62. CHRIS says:
    July 22nd, 2013 at 6:52 am
    Energy
    Fat Loss
    Price
    Appetite Control
    Mood Enhancement
    Guarantee/Customer Service

    The BMR Commander Go Pack helped me lose a good ten pounds of fat earlier this summer. I was going to school and working full time but it helped me have the energy to still hit the gym, and also helped me control my appetite. The best part about it was no jitters and no crash. BMR Commander Go Pack is no joke! I’d even take it before midterms and exams to help with my focus for studying

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

  63. Nancy Hatfield says:
    July 22nd, 2013 at 6:53 am
    Energy
    Fat Loss
    Price
    Appetite Control
    Mood Enhancement
    Guarantee/Customer Service

    I’ve been following Weight Watchers for a few years and have lost some weight on that, but it’s slow at coming off and I’m constantly tempted to cheat. I wanted to speed it up some, so a couple months ago, I started taking the BMR Bliss Go Pack as well. Since March when I started the BMR Bliss Go Pack I have lost 30 pounds. With the Go Pack, I’m not tempted to cheat and I stick to the correct amount of points for my program. The BMR Bliss Go Pack has made a huge difference!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

  64. Krista K. in Maryland says:
    July 23rd, 2013 at 1:22 pm
    Energy
    Fat Loss
    Price
    Appetite Control
    Mood Enhancement
    Guarantee/Customer Service

    To be quite honest, the BMR Bliss Go Pack surprised me on how well it worked. It was simply amazing. I needed to fit in a dress I needed to wear for a formal event I had coming up and I had been struggling with “those last 10 pounds” and it got rid of that in no time!
    Now I have all my friends getting it, too … and they love it! Thank you BMR Bliss for making such an awesome product.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

  65. Brian R. says:
    July 23rd, 2013 at 1:23 pm
    Energy
    Fat Loss
    Price
    Appetite Control
    Mood Enhancement
    Guarantee/Customer Service

    I love the BMR Commander Go Pack. It helps me cut the cravings that have always plagued me during trying to eat healthy. So far I have lost 15 lbs in a month and cannot wait to see how far I can go. The BMR Commander Go Pack is something I have and will continue to recommend it to everyone I know!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

  66. Rick. says:
    July 24th, 2013 at 11:39 am
    Energy
    Fat Loss
    Price
    Appetite Control
    Mood Enhancement
    Guarantee/Customer Service

    Man I love this stuff. It has been working great for me and have lost almost 15lbs in two weeks. Of course it has been coupled with dieting and exercise but the BMR commander GO pack has given me the energy to go and put the work in at the gym. It definitely suppresses my hunger and I feel that is the main difference. I used to always be hungry…because of that I would always snack and over eat. It’s given me the control that I need to successfully lose weight fast while remaining healthy. I have always played sports even throughout college. I never had to worry about eating too much or working out because as a collegiate football player you work everything off you eat. I got stuck in that routine and once I started working in an office for a living….I didn’t stop the eating….but I did stop working out regularly. I am 23 years old and I started my weight loss adventure 4 months ago @ 250 lbs and only loss 15 lbs all together. Since I started BMR commander GO pack I have loss 15 lbs additional in a 1/4 of the time. It feels great and I can tell the difference when I look into the mirror. My goal weight is 185 lbs. I have a ways to go but now have the tools for success. I have recommended this to others and will continue to do so!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Leave a Review/Rate this Product

Click stars below to rate.
Energy
Fat Loss
Price
Appetite Control
Mood Enhancement
Guarantee/Customer Service


*

BMR Bliss & BMR Commander

 

Average Ratings (from 67 ratings)
Overall Rating
Energy
Fat Loss
Price
Appetite Control
Mood Enhancement
Guarantee/Customer Service

 

BMR Bliss BMR Commander reviews

 

BMR Bliss & BMR Commander

Fat Loss:

If you are looking for something to help you lose weight fast, BMR Commander or BMR Bliss is what you need. Since discovering these, we started recommending BMR Bliss to all of our female clients and BMR Commander for all of our male clients. Why? Because BMR Bliss and BMRCommander gets them fat loss and weight loss results. Anytime someone can see noticeable results in the mirror in 7-14 days, it becomes hard for them to say it’s not working. One of our first clients used it to lose 20 pounds in 30 days with the BMR Bliss Go Pack. If BMR Bliss and BMR Commander don’t work for you I would be very shocked. Their websites, www.bmrbliss.com and www.bmrcommander.com offer a great deal of information on how most weight loss pills are pixie-dusted and how they formulate BMR Bliss and BMR Commander with full efficacious doses of everything.  BMR Commander and BMR Bliss are both the best weight loss pills we’ve ever used.

Energy:

I would describe the energy gains from BMR Bliss as just right.  You feel VERY energetic, but not in a “I just slammed 10 Starbucks and want to pull my hair out” kind of way. With BMR Bliss I was alert, I was focused, I felt like I could do anything, but at no time did I feel jittery or nervous or get the dreaded “crash”. Getting the energy portion of a fat burner correct is very important to your success because as you cut out calories from your diet you need to make up that energy from somewhere or you will feel worn out constantly. They really nailed the energy category with BMR Bliss and BMR Commander, the energy is strong and very long lasting! This was the hands down winner for our clients as well. 

Price:

For me, this is the only category that I think holds this product back from being a grand slam.  Let me say this though, BMRBliss and BMR Commander use not only the right ingredients but more importantly they use high enough amounts of those ingredients to actually be effective and to accelerate weight loss and fat loss – which is what we’re looking for. Would we like to see the price of BMR Bliss and BMRCommander come down a little bit? Sure, but not at the expense of diluting the formula to make it cheaper. When you think about it, when is something that’s the best option also the cheapest option? It never is.  Make no mistake about it, BMRBliss and BMR Commander are the benchmark that all other fat burners are judged against – at any price.  The other thing to consider with BMR Bliss and BMR Commander is that if something really works, it’s worth paying for.

UPDATE: We’ve found that there are discount site to purchase it at what they call the BMR Go Pack price.  It’s about a $50 discount off of the regular retail price, not bad. www.bmrbliss.com and www.bmrcommander.com

Appetite Control:

All I can really say is you better set an alarm to remind yourself to eat, otherwise you may forget all together!  The appetite suppressant effects of BMR Bliss and BMR Commander are incredible.  The first time I tried BMR Commander; I took one serving in the morning according to the label. Next thing I knew it was 6pm and I realized I had not eaten all day. Normally your body will start to get tired when you are hungry – which reminds you to bring in some energy by eating. But because I wasn’t hungry and I had more energy than normal, I just forgot? So seriously, set an alarm to remind you.  BMR Bliss and BMR Commander will shut your appetite down.  BMRBliss and BMR Comander were the strongest appetite suppressant of any of the fat burners we reviewed.

Mood Enhancement:

Both BMR Bliss and BMRCommander are the only fat burners that really address the mood enhancement issue, and this is very important. Simply put, dieting puts extra stress on your body – that’s why it’s so hard to stay committed to a diet and/or lose weight. Junk food, fast food, and comfort food makes our body feel happy and when we deprive our body of these foods for an extended period of time we can feel irritable and almost sort of depressed. By counter-acting these feelings with the vitamins and herbs in BMR Bliss and BMR Commander it really takes the pain and suffering out of losing weight. We are so glad to see companies starting to address this issue – It is very important and both BMR Bliss and BMR Commander have excellent mood enhancement formulas.

Guarantee/Customer Service:

The manufacturer of BMR Bliss and BMR Commander, 1st Phorm, offers a no questions asked 110% money back guarantee on the purchase of the BMR Commander and BMR Bliss Go Packs. It doesn’t get any better than that. 1st Phorm is among the most respected companies in bodybuilding, fitness, and sports nutrition and they make some of the best products on the market. The fact that there is a 110% money-back guarantee on BMR Bliss and BMR Commander makes them absolutely risk-free for you to try for yourself. Just to be sure, we bought a bottle of BMR Commander from 1st Phorm.com, opened it and then contacted them about returning it. Their customer service was great and they took it back no questions asked and refunded us 110% of our money just like they claimed…we thought that we pretty cool. Even though there is zero chance you’re going to want to return this product, we wanted to be absolutely certain that they stood behind their products.

Bottom Line:

We highly recommend BMR-Bliss and BMR-Commander – they are the best of the best. Be prepared, you are going to pay a little more, but you won’t get better results from any other product. why waste time trying everything else … For the reasons listed above and the fact that they offer a 110% money back guarantee, I’m not sure why you wouldn’t make BMR Bliss and BMR Commander the first product that you try.